A & G Manufacturing  

home
Tow Tractors
Trailers
Dealer List
Fabricating/Machining
ISO Certification
About Us
Contact Us
Used Tow Tractors
Misc.


A & G Mercury
A Division of A & G Mfg., Inc.
165 Gelsanliter Rd.
P.O. Box 935
Galion, Ohio 44833
Phone: 419-468-7433
FAX: 419-468-3990

 

Contact information is as follows:

 Parts  & Service Related to Tow Tractors and Trailers contact:

 Dean Shifley at dean@agmercury.com or at (419) 468-7433

or

 Nichole Unger at nichole@agmercury.com or at (419) 468-7433

Sales for Tow Tractors or Trailers please contact one of  the following: 

 Jim Streib at jim@agmercury.com or at the office (419) 468-7433 or

on his cell phone at (419) 571-6519

Carol Carder at carol@agmercury.com or at (419) 612-2314 

Sales for Fabrication, Machining, or Assembly, please contact one of  the following: 

Plant 1 Machining contact:

 Doug Shifley at doug@agmercury.com or at (419) 468-7433

Plant 2 Heavy Fabrication and Welding,  Assembly, Paint or Powder Coating please contact:

 Glen Shifley, Jr. at glen@agmercury.com or at (419) 468-7433

or

 Mike Shifley at mike@agmercury.com  or at (419) 468-6516

ISO 9001 Coordinator  please contact:

 Nichole Unger at nichole@agmercury.com or at (419) 468-7433